Follow Us!

Board of Directors


Danny Heinsohn - Founder / Executive Director

Bridget Rosscup - Executive Director of Euphotoria

Darrell Plummer - Sierra Nevada Properties

Jen Eastwood - Foundry Ideas

Leonard Remington Morgan Stanley

Scott Walquist - Renown

Jared Lindwall - Bender Group

Alexandra Cleary - Harcourts Realty

Gennifer McNeely - Purple Spade Marketing

Jeffrey Benjamin - Breakthrough Networking

Lance King - Reno Air National Guard

Marc Burgess - Studio HBA - Planning.Architecture.Interior Design

Dan Carlstrom - Management/Educator/MBA Candidate

Morgan Brantner - One Trust Home Loans

Chris Griego - All Clean Carpet Cleaning

Aaron DeHart - MANN Mortgage

Brian Kuykendall - Sonic Real Estate

Heidi Himler - TMCC / Resident Nutritionist

Stacey Elsner - Living Legends of Aviation

Julie Swarts - Development Consultant/USA Gymnastics

Pete Parker - Greek Ladders

Steve Smith - Restaurant Excellence Group

Bonner Paddock - OM Foundation

Cindy Davis - Strategic HR Partners

Stephanie Arroyo - Greater Nevada Credit Union

*MHH Advisory Board is also on the selection committee.